August 09, 2013

MMA Power 40 (2013)

1. Dana White (UFC President)
2. Lorenzo & Frank Fertitta (Zuffa Chairman/CEO)
3. Joe Silva (UFC Matchmaker/VP Talent Relations)
4. Georges St. Pierre (UFC Welterweight Champion)
5. Eric Shanks (Fox Sports Co-President/COO)
6. Keith Kizer (Executive Director of Nevada State Athletic Commission)
7. Jon Jones (UFC Light Heavyweight Champion)
8. Marc Ratner (UFC VP Regulatory Affairs)
9. Anderson Silva (UFC Middleweight)
10. Bjorn Rebney (CEO of Bellator)
11. Joe Rogan (UFC Play by Play Announcer)
12. Ronda Rousey (UFC Women's Bantamweight Champion)
13. Chael Sonnen (UFC Middleweight/UFC TV Personality)
14. Greg Jackson (Trainer/President of Greg Jackson’s MMA)
15. Cain Velasquez (UFC Heavyweight Champion)
16. Craig Piligian (Executive Producer of The Ultimate Fighter)
17. Jose Aldo (UFC Featherweight Champion)
18. Ed Soares (MMA Manager/Co-Founder of Black House)
19. Tim Danaher (Bellator President)
20. Vitor Belfort (UFC Middleweight)
21. Michael Bisping (UFC Middleweight)
22. Chris Weidman (UFC Middleweight Champion)
23. Sam Caplan (Bellator Matchmaker/VP Talent Relations)
24. Junior dos Santos (UFC Heavyweight)
25. Kenny Florian (Former UFC Fighter/UFC TV Personality)
26. Sean Shelby (UFC VP of Fighter Relations/Matchmaker)
27. Kevin Kay (President of Spike TV)
28. Victor Cui (One FC CEO/Owner)
29. Randy Couture (Former UFC Fighter/MMA Personality/Actor)
30. Benson Henderson (UFC Lightweight Champion)
31. Burt Watson (UFC Site Coordinator)
32. Reed Harris (VP of Community Relations)
33. Rashad Evans (UFC Light Heavyweight)
34. Urijah Faber (UFC Bantamweight)
35. Demetrious Johnson (UFC Flyweight Champion)
36. Dan Henderson (UFC Light Heavyweight)
37. Dominick Cruz (UFC Bantamweight Champion)
38. Shannon Knapp (Invicta FC Founder/President)
39. Frankie Edgar (UFC Featherweight)
40. Chan Sung Jung (UFC Featherweight)


Post a Comment

<< Home